Home > Our School > Staff

Staff Directory

Administration

Molly Tinsman, Principal | tinsmanm@clarke.k12.va.us

Lynn Stanley, Assistant Principal |stanleyl@clarke.k12.va.us

Althea Thompson, Secretary | thompsona@clarke.k12.va.us

Denise Enger, Secretary | engerd@clarke.k12.va.us

Rick Sjostrom, Counselor | sjostromr@clarke.k12.va.us

Courtney Michael, Nurse | michaelc@clarke.k12.va.us


Reading Specialists

Sherry Newman | newmans@clarke.k12.va.us

Donna Shaughness | shaughnessd@clarke.k12.va.us


Resources

Dannielle Ames | amesd@clarke.k12.va.us

Lisa Ashby | ashby@clarke.k12.va.us

Melissa Brown | brownme@clarke.k12.va.us

Natalie Holley | holleyn@clarke.k12.va.us

Lisa Knick | knickl@clarke.k12.va.us

Jennifer Mooney | mooneyj@clarke.k12.va.us

Brianna Reyes | reyesb@clarke.k12.va.us


Specials

Ann Bishop, Library Media Specialist | bishopa@clarke.k12.va.us

Derek Boyce, Music | boyced@clarke.k12.va.us

Mariah Davis, Art | davism@clarke.k12.va.us

Gary Wymer, Physical Education | wymerg@clarke.k12.va.us

Kindergarten

Kimberly Baker, K Resource | bakerk@clarke.k12.va.us

Monica Braithwaite | warfieldm@clarke.k12.va.us

Ana Kilmer | kilmera@clarke.k12.va.us


First Grade

Cathy Barrett | barrettc@clarke.k12.va.us

Joshua Logan | loganj@clarke.k12.va.us

Jennifer Strosnider | strosniderj@clarke.k12.va.us

Barbie Yeager | yeagerb@clarke.k12.va.us


Second Grade

Tracy Booth | bootht@clarke.k12.va.us

Jennifer Graves | gravesj@clarke.k12.va.us

Nicole Justison | justisonn@clarke.k12.va.us

Erin Wymer | wymere@clarke.k12.va.us


Third Grade

Carissa Ferraro | ferraroc@clarke.k12.va.us

Marissa Gouse | gousem@clarke.k12.va.us

Paige Meier | meierp@clarke.k12.va.us

Allison Merchant | merchanta@clarke.k12.va.us


Fourth Grade

Elizabeth Burgess | burgesse@clarke.k12.va.us

Dakota Funkhouser | funkhouserd@clarke.k12.va.us

Kelsey Lison | lisonk@clarke.k12.va.us

Danielle Panitz | panitzd@clarke.k12.va.us


Fifth Grade

Paige Blackford | blackfordp@clarke.k12.va.us

Thomas Matthews | matthewst@clarke.k12.va.us

Donna Michael | michaeld@clarke.k12.va.us

Sally Spencer | spencers@clarke.k12.va.us